DHS Insider Gives Final Warning

“U.S. is a captured operation. The lie is bigger than most people realize or are willing to confront.”

By Doug Hagmann

“Under the cover and amid the distraction of the Christmas bustle, I had my last “official” contact with a source inside the Department of Homeland Security known as “Rosebud” in my writings. My source is leaving his position, retiring along with numerous others choosing to leave this bureaucratic monstrosity.

For this contact, my source took unprecedented measures to be certain that our contact was far off the radar of prying government eyes and ears. I was stunned at the lengths he employed, and even found myself somewhat annoyed by the inconvenience that his cloak-and-dagger approach caused. It was necessary, according to my source, because all department heads under FEMA and DHS are under orders to identify anyone disclosing any information for termination and potential criminal prosecution.

The following is a narrative from my source, prefaced with the instructions to “take it or leave it,” and “disregard it at your own peril.” He added that it’s now up to each American to act on the information themselves or suffer the consequences. “I’ve resigned myself to the fact that most [Americans] will never be convinced of the reality that is taking place right in front of them.”

The plan explained. Read more HERE.

Source: Canada Free Press

Published in: on October 19, 2014 at 1:18 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://unmasker4maine.wordpress.com/2014/10/19/dhs-insider-gives-final-warning/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

