IS JUDGE EDWIN KELLY, ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGE OF THE DISTRICT COURT AND FAMILY DIVISION IN N.H. OBVIOUSLY CONCERNED ABOUT REDRESS?

The New Hampshire House of Representatives reconstituted a Redress of Grievances Committee. The need for judicial reform is long overdue. The rampant, out of control, corruption within our judicial system demands judicial accountability and New Hampshire is on the right track.  Aggrieved parties are not trying to “overturn valid orders”, but to negate invalid, unlawful, unjust travesties of justice occurring in the courts at the hands of corrupt judges. See Billy Miller (NH) travesty.  He was found “NOT GUILTY” after 11 months of administration of mind-altering drugs.  New Hampshire, like Maine, appoint judges and can remove them for judicial misconduct. The people of New Hampshire are fortunate to have State Representatives who are concerned about them, understand the Rule of Law and have not loss their common sense.

 Whereas in Maine, judges who sit on the bench, aid and abet corruption, sit on the Committee on Judicial Responsibility and Disability. No one in the Executive or Legislative branch of government see a gross conflict of interest?

The Redress of Grievances Committee would not be a threat to anyone who wasn’t doing anything wrong! An honest person would welcome this Committee. People across this nation are watching!

The Nashua Telegraph reports ” Redress panel threatens autonomy of three branches, Guest Commentary by Edwin Kelly.”

Also view:

THE NEW HAMPSHIRE HOUSE RECONSTITUTES A REDRESS OF GRIEVANCES COMMITTEE

N.H. REDRESS OF GRIEVANCES PETITIONS PROCEDURE AND REQUEST FORM

CORRUPTION AND CONFLICT OF INTEREST PERMEATES WITHIN THE COMMITTEE ON JUDICIAL RESPONSIBILITY AND DISABILITY

SENATE CONFIRMS RE-APPOINTMENT OF JUDGE CHRISTINE FOSTER

ARE GOVERNORS INCOMPETENT OR IS THERE A MOTIVE BEHIND THEIR MADNESS?

ARE THE COURTS “CRYING WOLF?”

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: http://unmasker4maine.wordpress.com/2011/06/07/is-judge-edwin-kelly-administrative-judge-of-the-district-court-and-family-division-in-n-h-obviously-concerned-about-redress/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

9 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. This guy is one of the most corrupt judicial officials I have encountered. I’m hoping my pending Article 32 hearing is going to lead to his impeachment.

  2. Judge Kelly is concerned about being exposed as a racist. He and Apicelli helped cover up a racially biased child custody decision that violated the law, rule of law, equal protection clause and Part I, Art 2 of the State Constitution. The violation of Title IV of the Civil Rights Act of 1964 implicates the entire 2004 NH Supreme Court Justices of judicial and racial politics, corruption and cover-up for using my son’s race, skin color and mother religion to determine where he would live and go to school. The choice was a high minority, persistently failing, racially imbalanced school in the midst of a high crimem drug and gang plagued de facto residentially segregated neighborhood in another State. He’s fighting redress because his ass is in a sling.

  3. Someone needs to seriously question the motives of Governor Lynch for nominating Linda Dalianis to Chief Justice and Robert Lynn to Associate Justice despite their roles in the corruption and cover-up of the Family Court’s racial bias and gender discriination ruling. He knew and did nothing. He even allowed his AG AYOTTE to falsify a criminal complaint against me for complaining about the court’s racism. The reason there is no published opinion why they affirmed the racist child custody decision is no opinion, no public backlash or legislative scrutiny. Holder and Holder, Docket No. 04-0640 Lynch is just another typical corrupt attorney-politician.

  4. Where is the constitutional system of Checks and Balances in NH. When one branch of government abuses its authority and rights of a citizen the other branches of government is supposed to act to protect those rights. This demonratic and constitutional principle doesn’t exist in the view of Governor Lynch and former NH Attiorney General now U.S. Senator Kelly Ayotte. In 2003, Brentwood Family Court Marital Master Harriet Fishman, with the approval of Famuily Court Supervisory Judge Gerald Taube, concurred with the racially biased recommendation of Attorney-Court Appointed Guardian ad Litem Patricia Frim of Rye, NH ruling that sent my son to school in Haverhill Massachusetts for the following reasons:

    “In (the child’s) best interest I recommend that he attend the Burnham School in Haverhill (MA)….Furthermore, the issue of diversity is real. (He) would likely find it lonely being the only Black child in a school in NH. He has a rich Black Heritage of which to be proud. He can share with and learn from other children of his color and it can enhance his growing up years in numerous ways. In Haverhill (MA), he has that opportunity far more that it exists in NH.” –Patricia Frim, Esq., Court Appointed Guardian ad Litem, 07/14/03

    Marital Master Fishman wrote:

    “Ultimately, the court finds that the most important factors are diversity and crime. Given the information presented on the issue of diversity…the Court concludes that the Burnham school in Haverhill (MA) would be the more appropriate placement for A.J.”- Marital Master Harriet J. Fishman- Holder and Holder, Docket No. 02-M-0032 (Approved Judge Gerald Taube). 08/05/03

    Although I retained joint physical and legal custody, I was mandated by the court to transport my son across state lines to the inferior performing Haverhill Public School system, thus undermining his right to equal educational opportunity to attend public school in NH. I was deprived of my fundamental constitutional right to have a say in his educational upbringing. He had raised in NH since birth. There was never an issue of where he would attend school while me and his mother were married. .

    Frim lied about everything regarding her custody evaluation including denying there was a gang and drug problem on Arlingston Street where my ex-wife relocated and falsely portrayed her friend and former legal client, the Rev. Dr, Arthur Hilson as a psychologist who worked out of his office at the church. For those of you who know, Rev, Dr Arthur Hilson was the Senior Pasort of the New Hope Baptist Church in Portsmouth and a Social Studies Teacher at the Portsmouth HIgh School. Frim admits choosing him because of her belief that we would be more comfortable with someone of our own race. She used Hilson’s services on 5-6 other cases involvinig minority families. The NH Board of Mental Health confirmed HIlson had no connection with the Mental Health industry and had never been licensed or certified in the State of NH. The false portrayal was a violation of NH RSA 330: 23-a. The choiice of Hilson actually favored my ex who had known him for 13 years through her church activities which Frim was informed.

    I appealed the ruling to the NH Supreme Court alleging racial bias and gender discrimination as well as a violation of Title IV of the Civil Rights Act of 1964. The court responded with this ruling:

    “No appeal, however, is declined except by unanimous vote of the court with at least three justices participating. No justice who considered this matter voted to accept this appeal. Accordingly, the appeal was declined. If any justice who considered this matter believed the appeal should have been accepted, this case would have been scheduled for briefing. Declined. Brock, C.J., and Broderick, Nadeau, Dalianis and Duggan, JJ., concurred. Case No. 03-0640, (Declining to hear appeal of Case 02-M-0032), 11/21/03)

    Here are some of the Facts about the Haverhill Public School system that Frim deliberatedly neglected and omitted from her custody evaluation.

    Racial Imbalance-the condition of a public school in which more than 50% of the pupils attending are non-white. – Mass. Gen. Law. Chap. 71 § 37D. Minority Student Enrollment-Burnham School-62% Minority enrollment–Mass Dept of Ed, SIMS, 2003 (Hispanic 55.9%, African American 4.2%, and Asian 2.1%)

    English Language Arts-Rating-“Low”-Burnham Elementary Cycle III Accountability Report 2003.

    During 2000-2003, Haverhill Public Schools among the “below average” performing school systems in the Commonwealth. On the 2003 MCAS test, 76.9% of the African American students and 83.9% of the Hispanic American students in Haverhill scored in the “Needs Improvement” and “Warning/Failing” categories.-Executive Summary-Mass Dept of Ed-Haverhill Exam Report, 2004

    “Title I facilitator”grant funds are targeted to high-poverty schools and districts (poverty rate of at least 40 percent) and used to provide educational services to students who are educationally disadvantaged, low academic achievement or are at risk of failing to meet state standards. – GAL Report, 2003 (Low Income 58.7%-Burnham School)

    De Facto residential segregation, “High Hispanic population,”-Patricia Frim, Esq., GAL Report, 2003
     Haverhill Public Schools, “Persistent Failure to meet Adequate Yearly Progress” MA Dept of Ed Report, 2004.

    “Limited English Proficient (LEP)” -students whose primary or home language is other than English who need special language assistance in order to effectively participate in school instructional programs. (Limited English Proficient Student- 38.5 %, Students whose First Language not English 51.0%) -Burnham School Profile, MA Dept of Ed, 2003.

    “The Respondent did not have counseling held through the church. Dr. Hilson’s office is at the church.”- Patricia Frim, 21 July 2003

    “Dr. Arthur Hilson is not and never was licensed in New Hampshire…” –NH Board of Mental Health Practice Oct. 22, 2003. (NH Attorney General Ayotte refused to prosecute the case even though there was another complaint from a 2nd party against Hilson for the false portrayal.

    Frim was the direct cause of why I was denied legal counsel at the final hearing in my divorce. She falsely accused me of threatening her and orchestrating the arrest of my ex-wife for assaut on our daughter in the midst of the custody evaulation. My attorney Laurie Axinn Gienapp withdrew from the case 17 days before the final hearing when she refused my demand she seek the removal of Frim for cause. Fishman refused to grant me a continuance to find replacement counsel. No allegations of abuse or violence was ever made nor found, yet both Frim and Fishman denied me my due process right as a parent to see the custody evaluation file Frim used to gather evidence to support her recommendation to the court.

    After contacting more than 100 attorneys and being refused representatioon (no one wanted to be involved in a case that implicated the NH Supreme Court of racial bias) I contacted the NH U.S. Attorney Thomas Colantouno to intervene under Section 407 of the Civil Right Act of 1964. He declined intervention.

    Frim was also the direct cause of my being arrested as retaliation for the arrest of my ex-wife. Frim convinced my ex-wife and my divorcde attorney that I orchestrated her arrest. My ex-wife first tried to provoke a confrontation by yelling racially derogatory remarks at me in public after I simply asked her if she had a long sleeve shirt for our son during an outdoor soccer game in the midst of 50 degree temps in Oct. When she couldn’t provoke a fight, she pushed and I pushed her back. The police still arrested and charged me even though witnesses identified her was the instigator and aggressor. My grievance against the prosecutor Kevin Coyle ws dismissed by the Professional Conduct Committee who admitted to my attorney that he ws prosecuting me because I “pissed off the Marital Master in my divorce because I asked for her recusal. I got Fishman disqualified from my case after hearing what Coyle said. The charges were dismissed when my ex-wife failed to appear in court.

    While at the same time the NH Supreme Court was unanimously declining my appeal, a ruling by an Arkansas Circuit Court of Appeals was being made on a similar subject matter:

    “I further believe that the trial judge erred when he improperly based his child-custody determination on racial bias contrary to the decision of the United States Supreme Court in Palmore v. Sidoti, 466 U.S. 429, 104 S.Ct. 1879, 80 L.Ed.2d 421 (1984).(prohibits using the child’s race to determine custody) Tipton v. Aaron, AR Court of Appeals 03-932. The judge who wrote the opinion even quoted the same rulings of law I did in my appeal and called the case a violation of federal law, judicial canon of ethics and professional rules violation by the attorneys.

    The NH Judicial Conduct Committee, the Professional Conduct Committee, the NH Supreme Court Justice and the Family Court Division found nothing wrong with the conduct of those involved despite my persistent efforts.

    The NH Supreme Court refused to issue a written opinion why it affirmed the decision even though it violated Part I, Art 2 of the State Constitution, the Equal Protection Clause, the U.S. Supreme Court ruling on Palmore v. Sidoti prohibiting the use of race and skin color in child custody decision, Brown v. Board of Ed prohibiting the use of race and skin color for school assignment purposes. The NH Judicial Branch and its disciplinary arms refused to comply with Part I, Article 8 of the State Constitution requiring the accountability of court officers and magistrates. The NH General Court also rebuffed my efforts to hold the judiciary accountable.

    No attorney I contacted would take my case. I filed a civil suit in NH U.S. District Court alleging Title IV violation of the Civil Rights Act for the court ordered racial segregation. You could not tell by the ruling for Judge Paul Barbadoro that the State ever used my son’s race and skin color because Barbadoro downplayed and trivialized the lawsuit:

    “Because Holder’s claims are so facially deficient, a detailed
    recitationo f the facts is unnecessaryF, or purposeso f this discussion,
    it is sufficient simply to note that Holder’s claims arise from facts surrounding certain divorce and custodial proceedingsto which Holderw as a party.”

    Another cover-up of the truth, but this time a federal judge with obvious past ties to the NH Judicial Branch, NH Attorney General, and the law frim that represented my ex-wife Wiggin &Nourie.

    Because I protested so long and loud, the NH Bedford FBI called me and falsely accused me of threatening Professional Conduct Committee General Counsel James DeHart, whom I had evidence lied to me about my right to file a grievance against Patricia Frim and Laurie Axinn Gienapp for their roles in the matter.

    The NH U.S, Marshal Stephon Monier, Ayotte’s Chief of Security for her Senatorial campaign, falsely alleged to the NH DMV that I was a fugitive to obtain my driver’s license photo and other personally identifiable information as part of their investigation into “Inappropriate Communication” to a federal protectee. ( I harshly and openly criticized the NH U.S. Attorney and Judge Barbadoro for covering up the State’s corruption and racial bias)
    I found the NH Bedford FBI was copied on the Inapproprite Communications investigation but was not supposed to be involved. How did the agent leap from an investigation alleging I threatened a federal protectee to accusing me of threatening DeHart. If I had threatened DeHart it would have been a matter that was outside of the agent’s authorty and jurisdiction. It was an ominus sign of the harassment and intimidation to come.

    Two weeks before I was falsely charged with criminally threatening the NH U.S. Attorney’s office and the NH Professional Conduct Committee, Interim Security Manager for the NH Judicial Branch also used a ruse to obtain my photo and other personally identifiable information, which he posted in a wanted type poster and disseminated to NH Judicial Branch Employee accusing me of threats.

    On the day I was charged with criminal threatening, someone from the NH Attorney General’s Office contacted my employer. Based on the authoritative report by the NH Attorney General, my employer promised I would lose my federal security clearance and employment.

    I was arrested and charged with criminal threatening by Kelly Ayotte. My bail was $50K. I was restrained from having any contact with 7 individuals to include Frim, Fishman, Dep Gen Counsel Janet DeVito who worked for DeHart, Chief Criminal Investigator Robert Kinsella, Esq., Plaistow Prosecutor Jill Cook and Linda Tomlinson, the secretary for the NH U.S. Attorney and my former divorce attorney, Gienapp. With the exception of Kinsella, DeVito and Tomlinson, whom I did not know, I had previously filed grievances against the others. (Dismissed by DeHart)

    There was serioud questions about the conduct of NH Judicial Branch Judge Michael F. Sullivan and the state criminal investigators G. Michael Bahan and John Hannigan and Asst Attorney General James Boffetti. Th affidavit for the arrest warrant alleges I threatened Frim and Fishman, but I was held to stand trial for allegedly threatening the offices of the NH U.S. Attorney and Professional Conduct Committee. There were no formal sworn or unsworn statements by anyone from the Professional Conduct Committee or the NH U.S. Attorneys Office yet KInsella, DeVito and Tomlinson testified against me.

    Judge Sullivan, who signed the warrant, was also the initial presiing judge in my criminal case. He twice denied my motion to dismiss before he admitted in court that he was not a neutral or detached magistrate. He rfinally ecused himself after admitting the complainant(s) were his person friends. Sullivan denied my motions purely to protect his faulty probable cause ruling.

    As evidence of prosecutorial misconduct and violation of my rights as the accused, Asst NH AG Boffetti warned my attorney that he would quash any attempt to subpoena Frim or Fishman and threatened to have my bail revoked if I tried to subpoena them or anyone else on the list that I was restrained from having contact.

    The successor judge allowed the State to put on its case. Kinsella, Tomlinson Hannigan and DeVito all testified against me. The judge granted my motion for dismissal at the end of the State’s case. The State could not meet even one element of the crime they charged me with. The words I wrote did not constitute a crime, let alone a threat against the person of another.

    Following acquittal, the Chief of Police Lawrence Streeter for the Town of Newton refused to return my firearms, ammo and other components that I was forced to surrender as part of the conditions for bail and release. Jill Cook was involved in the decision not to release the firearms, which was conflict of interest since she was one of the 7 individuals named in the conditions for Bail that I was restrained from having contact. Streeter also wrongfully denied me renewal of my license to carry. I prevailed in court for new CCW permit. The NH Professional Conduct Committee declined to pursue my greivance against Cook for conflict of interest (DeHart). Streeter tdeliberately slanderedand defamed me to officials at the ATF to try to permanently bar me from owning or possessin a firearm even though I did not have a criminal record. I had the records of the false arrests was judicially annulled. He violated the statute on annulments, yet the NH AG refused to prosecute him like it did to Rockingham Counry Sheriff Dan Lineham for the same thing

    Judge Joseph LaPlante presided over my civil suit againt the State for the a Fouth Amendment violation. He failed to disclose the he was actually the First AUSA to Colantouno at the time the criminal charges had been filed against me. He was directly under Colantouno and worked closely with Kinsella.

    Judge Joseph DiClerico dismissed my civil suits against Gienapp and two cases against Frim and Fishman, the Twon of Newton and the First Amendment Retaliatory Arrest. The State claimed sovereign Immunity to avoid monetary liability despite misconduct by the prosecutor and criminal investigators.

    I spent 27 years working in law enforcement/criminal justice system. I earned my Undergrandate and Master’s Degree in C.J. As a service connected compensable disabled veteran who honorably served his country for more than 14 years, me and my children deserved better than what the State and Federal Government has done to us.

    Racial and Judicial politics as usual and Black Robed Bigots protecting one another.

    Part I, Article 10 of the NH State Constitution gives citizens the right of Revolution.

  5. Ralph, do I have your permission to use your story (in part) for a new blog? I’m interested in the “players.” I will connect and show a pattern with these officials/judges.

    • Yes, you hav my permission as long as you keep it in context in which I am conveying it. I have factual evidence to back up everything I have said.

      Ralph

  6. Hi!

    It appears that there aren’t any genuine judicial officers in New Hampshire either plus plenty of corruption as there is in Maine.

    Lise from Maine

  7. You get bet the farm on this one! Lise, would you please post this comment on the original post. Thanks.

  8. Hi!

    Send me the original post.

    Lise from Maine


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 172 other followers